Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
AIM Awards


Overview of AIM 2019 Awards


Award submissions for 2019 are now closed. Stay tuned for 2020 awards information.


Natalie J. Smith, MD Award
The Natalie J. Smith, MD Award is presented in recognition of Natalie J. Smith's outstanding management and leadership skills in the area of state and national vaccine-preventable disease programs. This award is the highest form of recognition for immunization program managers.

AIM Rising Star Award
The AIM Rising Star Award recognizes a new program manager who demonstrates effective leadership and potential for growth within AIM.

AIM Partnership Award
The AIM Partnership Award recognizes partners that deliver a valuable benefit, service, or resource that positively impacts all AIM members.


AIM Bull's-Eye Award
The AIM Bull's-Eye Award for Innovation and Excellence in Immunization is presented to a state, territorial, or local (awardee) immunization program in recognition of an outstanding immunization initiative. The award recognizes immunization strategies that "hit their mark," achieving goals and increasing awareness by encouraging replication in other programs.

AIM Impact Award
The AIM Impact Award recognizes a program manager who dedicates significant time, expertise, and experience toward achieving AIM’s organizational goals.

AIM Leading Through Adversity Award
The AIM Leading through Adversity Award recognizes program managers who have shown fearlessness and perseverance under pressure and have risen to the challenge of managing an immunization program through difficult circumstances.








Community Search
Sign In

Latest News

AIM Corporate Alliance