Claire Hannan

Claire Hannan, MPH

Executive Director

Claire Hannan joined the Association of Immunization Managers as its first Executive Director in 2004 and has spent her career working to support immunization policies and practices. She is responsible…

Read more >
Katelyn Wells

Katelyn Wells, Ph.D.

Research and Development Director

As the Research and Development Director, Katelyn develops and manages AIM's research and evaluation activities; oversees AIM’s top priorities and vision; and strategically works to increase AIM’s financial stability through…

Read more >
Bradley Ward

Bradley L. Ward, MPH

CDC Programs Director

As Director of CDC Programs, Bradley is responsible for directing and managing AIM’s CDC project portfolio; oversees the development, implementation, and maintaining of resources for immunization program improvement; organizes mentoring…

Read more >
Se'an Bournes

Se’an Bournes

CDC Project Manager

Se’an (pronounced “Ce-on”) manages an AIM CDC cooperative agreement as CDC Project Manager. Before joining AIM, Se’an served as a Project Manager at PCORI and a Program Manager at the…

Read more >
Mackenzie Melton

Mackenzie Melton, MPH

Outreach and Education Manager

Mackenzie brings more than 20 years of public health, nonprofit, and vaccine advocacy experience to AIM. As Outreach and Education Manager, she designs and implements education and training on immunization…

Read more >
Kristy Westfall

Kristy Westfall

Data Project Manager

As Data Project Manager, Kristy supports members with immunization information systems (IIS) and data exchange. She worked with the Wyoming Department of Health Immunization Unit in various roles before joining…

Read more >
Katie Drumhiller

Katie Drumhiller

Research and Evaluation Specialist

As Research and Evaluation Specialist, Katie leads AIM’s data collection and evaluation efforts and provides support for research grants and publications. Before joining AIM, she worked as a researcher and…

Read more >
Ellie Austin

Ellie Austin

CDC Program Coordinator

As CDC Program Coordinator, Ellie works on the implementation of the activities associated with a cooperative agreement awarded by CDC—providing support for AIM awards, membership support, and leadership development activities.…

Read more >
Breyah Atkinson

Breyah Atkinson, BSPH

Research and Development Program Assistant

As Research and Development Program Assistant, Breyah supports the Corporate Alliance Program, AIM’s annual Leadership in Action Conference, the IDEAS technical assistance program, and research and development grants. Prior to…

Read more >

Angelika Hernandez

Digital Communications Coordinator

As the Digital Communications Coordinator, Angelika assists with AIM’s digital media efforts, including the website, social media, and email communications. She has supported organizations such as Banner Health, the Phoenix…

Read more >

Katelyn McCullough

Public Health Associate

Katelyn McCullough is a 2021 CDC Public Health Associate assigned to AIM. As a Public Health Associate, she assesses the immunization environment, addresses public health needs and challenges, and facilitates…

Read more >
Trevor Jennings

Trevor Jennings

REACH Program Coordinator

As the REACH Program Coordinator, Trevor assists with activities related to AIM’s partnership with CDC’s Racial and Ethnic Approaches to Community Health (REACH) program. Prior to joining AIM, she worked…

Read more >
Katherine Polk

Katherine Polk

CDC Public Health Associate

Katherine Polk is a 2020 CDC Public Health Associate assigned to AIM. As a Public Health Associate, Katherine’s role at AIM includes understanding the immunization environment and the challenges that…

Read more >
Aleah Jensen

Aleah Jensen

Policy Analyst

As Policy Analyst, Aleah works closely with AIM’s executive director to organize and facilitate member activities and meetings, assist with media outreach and presentations and synthesize COVID-19 information for AIM…

Read more >

AIM Officers and Executive Committee Members

AIM Officers

Michele Roberts (WA)

Kathy Kudish (CT)

Immediate Past Chair
David McCormick (IN)

Amber Tirmal (Philadelphia)

Executive Committee Members

Rich Lakin (UT)
Stephen White(SC)
Tom McCleaf (PA)
Molly Howell (ND)
Kurt Seetoo (MD)
Ronald Balajadia (HI)
Stephanie Schauer (WI)
Matt Bobo (AK)
Shannon Bennett (NV)

Back To Top