Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Immunization Program Manager Contacts
State/City/TerritoryNameemail
Alabama (Interim)  
Harrison Wallace
Harrison.Wallace@adph.state.al.us
AlaskaGerri Yettgerri.yett@alaska.gov
American SamoaYolanda Masunu-Faleafagay3masunu@gmail.com
Arizona Dana GoodloeDana.Goodloe@azdhs.gov
ArkansasHilda DouglasHilda.douglas@arkansas.gov
California Carol Glaser, M.D.
carol.glaser@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado 
Lynn Trefren
lynn.trefren@state.co.us
Connecticut (Interim)Kathy Kudish
Michael Bolduc
Kathy.kudish@ct.gov
Michael.bolduc@ct.gov

DelawareJames TalbottJames.Talbott@state.de.us
District of Columbia New Member!Nancy Ejuma
nancy.ejuma@dc.gov
FloridaCharles AlexanderCharles_alexander@doh.state.fl.us
Georgia (Interim)Sheila Lovett
sheila.lovett@dhr.state.ga.us
GuamAnnette L. Aguonannette.aguon@dphss.guam.gov
HawaiiRonald Balajadiaronald.balajadia@doh.hawaii.gov
IdahoMitch Scogginsscogginm@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois - ChicagoMaribel Chavez-TorresMaribel.chavez-torres@cityofchicago.org
IllinoisWilliam Moranwilliam.moran@illinois.gov
IndianaDavid McCormickDMcCormick@isdh.IN.gov
IowaBethany KintighBethany.Kintigh@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas New Member!Tim BudgeTBudge@kdheks.gov
KentuckyMargaret C. JonesMargaretC.Jones@ky.gov
LouisianaRuben A. TapiaRuben.Tapia@la.gov
Maine
Tonya Philbrick
Tonya.Philbrick@maine.gov
Marshall IslandsDaisy Pedro
dnk_pedro@yahoo.com
MarylandGregory ReedGreg.Reed@maryland.gov
MassachusettsPejman Talebian Pejman.Talebian@state.ma.us
MichiganBob SwansonSwansonR@Michigan.gov
Federated States of MicronesiaLouisa Helgenbergerlahelgenberger@fsmhealth.fm
MinnesotaMargaret RoddyMargaret.Roddy@state.mn.us
Mississippi New Member!Latrina McClenton
Latrina.mcclenton@msdh.ms.gov
MissouriCathy Sullivancathy.sullivan@health.mo.gov
Montana New Member!Bekki Wehnerbwehner@mt.gov
Commonwealth of the N. Mariana IslandsJeremy Sasamotojsasamoto@gmail.com
Nebraska New Member!Sara Morgan sara.morgan@nebraska.gov
Nevada  Karissa L. Loper kloper@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire (Interim) Colleen Haggerty
Colleen.M.Haggerty@dhhs.state.nh.us
New Jersey Steven J. Bors steven.bors@doh.state.nj.us
New Mexico (Interim) Daniel Burke Daniel.Burke@state.nm.us
New York (Interim)
Elizabeth Rausch-Phung
elizabeth.rausch-phung@health.ny.gov
New York CityJane R. Zucker, MDjzucker@health.nyc.gov
North Carolina Wendy Holmeswendy.holmes@dhhs.nc.gov
North DakotaMolly Howellmahowell@nd.gov
Ohio New Member!John Joseph
John.joseph@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma 
Lori Linstead
LoriL@health.ok.gov
Oregon New Member!Aaron Dunn aaron.dunn@dhsoha.state.or.us  
Palau Merlyn Basiliusmbasilius@gmail.com
Pennsylvania Cindy Findley cfindley@state.pa.us 
PhiladelphiaJames LutzJames.Lutz@phila.gov
Puerto RicoAngel M. Rivera, MD
anrivera@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island Tricia WashburnTricia.Washburn@health.ri.gov
South CarolinaLeanne S. Baileybaileyls@dhec.sc.gov
South DakotaTim HeathTim.Heath@state.sd.us
Tennessee New Member!
Catherine Haralson
catherine.d.haralson@tn.gov
Texas (Interim)Monica Gamez
Monica.Gamez@dshs.state.tx.us
Texas, Houston New Member!Omar Salgado
omar.salgadon@houstontx.gov
Texas, San Antonio (Interim)Kenya Wilson
Kenya.wilson@sanantonio.gov
UtahLinda Abellabel@utah.gov
VermontChristine FinleyChristine.Finley@state.vt.us
Virgin IslandsGail A. JacksonGail.Jackson@usvi-doh.org
VirginiaJames FarrellJames.Farrell@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington Michele RobertsMichele.roberts@doh.wa.gov
West VirginiaJeffrey J. Neccuzijeffrey.j.neccuzi@wv.gov
WisconsinDan HopfenspergerDan.Hopfensperger@dhs.wisconsin.gov
WyomingLisa Wordemanlisa.wordeman@wyo.gov
Indian Health ServiceAmy GroomAmy.Groom@ihs.gov
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

4/23/2015 » 4/24/2015
AIM Leadership Development Conference