Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Immunization Program Manager Contacts
State/City/Territory Name email
Alabama New Member!
Cindy Lesinger
cindy.lesinger@adph.state.al.us
Alaska Gerri Yett gerri.yett@alaska.gov
American Samoa Yolanda Masunu-Faleafaga y3masunu@gmail.com
Arizona  Dana Goodloe Dana.Goodloe@azdhs.gov
Arkansas Hilda Douglas Hilda.douglas@arkansas.gov
California (Interim) Maria Volk
maria.volk@cdph.ca.gov
Colorado 
Lynn Trefren
lynn.trefren@state.co.us
Connecticut (Interim) Kathy Kudish
Michael Bolduc
Kathy.kudish@ct.gov
Michael.bolduc@ct.gov

Delaware James Talbott James.Talbott@state.de.us
District of Columbia New Member! Nancy Ejuma
nancy.ejuma@dc.gov
Florida (Interim) Robert Griffin
Robert.Griffin@FLHealth.gov
Georgia (Interim) Sheila Lovett
sheila.lovett@dhr.state.ga.us
Guam Annette L. Aguon annette.aguon@dphss.guam.gov
Hawaii Ronald Balajadia ronald.balajadia@doh.hawaii.gov
Idaho Mitch Scoggins scogginm@dhw.idaho.gov
Illinois - Chicago Maribel Chavez-Torres Maribel.chavez-torres@cityofchicago.org
Illinois William Moran william.moran@illinois.gov
Indiana David McCormick DMcCormick@isdh.IN.gov
Iowa Bethany Kintigh Bethany.Kintigh@idph.iowa.gov
Kansas New Member! Tim Budge TBudge@kdheks.gov
Kentucky Margaret C. Jones MargaretC.Jones@ky.gov
Louisiana Ruben A. Tapia Ruben.Tapia@la.gov
Maine
Tonya Philbrick
Tonya.Philbrick@maine.gov
Marshall Islands Daisy Pedro
dnk_pedro@yahoo.com
Maryland Gregory Reed Greg.Reed@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Pejman Talebian  Pejman.Talebian@state.ma.us
Michigan Bob Swanson SwansonR@Michigan.gov
Federated States of Micronesia Louisa Helgenberger lahelgenberger@fsmhealth.fm
Minnesota Margaret Roddy Margaret.Roddy@state.mn.us
Mississippi New Member! Latrina McClenton
Latrina.mcclenton@msdh.ms.gov
Missouri Cathy Sullivan cathy.sullivan@health.mo.gov
Montana  Bekki Wehner bwehner@mt.gov
Commonwealth of the N. Mariana Islands Jeremy Sasamoto jsasamoto@gmail.com
Nebraska  Sara Morgan  sara.morgan@nebraska.gov
Nevada  Karissa L. Loper kloper@health.nv.gov
New Hampshire (Interim) Colleen Haggerty
Colleen.M.Haggerty@dhhs.state.nh.us
New Jersey Steven J. Bors steven.bors@doh.state.nj.us
New Mexico (Interim) Daniel Burke Daniel.Burke@state.nm.us
New York New Member! Elizabeth Rausch-Phung, MD,
elizabeth.rausch-phung@health.ny.gov
New York City Jane R. Zucker, MD jzucker@health.nyc.gov
North Carolina  Wendy Holmes wendy.holmes@dhhs.nc.gov
North Dakota Molly Howell mahowell@nd.gov
Ohio New Member! John Joseph
John.joseph@odh.ohio.gov
Oklahoma 
Lori Linstead
LoriL@health.ok.gov
Oregon New Member! Aaron Dunn  aaron.dunn@dhsoha.state.or.us  
Palau  Merlyn Basilius mbasilius@gmail.com
Pennsylvania  Cindy Findley  cfindley@state.pa.us 
Philadelphia James Lutz James.Lutz@phila.gov
Puerto Rico Angel M. Rivera, MD
anrivera@salud.gov.pr
Rhode Island  Tricia Washburn Tricia.Washburn@health.ri.gov
South Carolina (Interim) Wendell K. Gulledge
gulledwk@dhec.sc.gov
South Dakota Tim Heath Tim.Heath@state.sd.us
Tennessee 
Catherine Haralson
catherine.d.haralson@tn.gov
Texas New Member! Kelly Patson
kelly.patson@dshs.texas.gov
Texas, Houston New Member! Omar Salgado
omar.salgado@houstontx.gov
Texas, San Antonio (Interim) Kenya Wilson
Kenya.wilson@sanantonio.gov
Utah Linda Abel label@utah.gov
Vermont Christine Finley Christine.Finley@state.vt.us
Virgin Islands Gail A. Jackson Gail.Jackson@usvi-doh.org
Virginia James Farrell James.Farrell@vdh.virginia.gov
Washington  Michele Roberts Michele.roberts@doh.wa.gov
West Virginia Jeffrey J. Neccuzi jeffrey.j.neccuzi@wv.gov
Wisconsin Dan Hopfensperger Dan.Hopfensperger@dhs.wisconsin.gov
Wyoming Lisa Wordeman lisa.wordeman@wyo.gov
Indian Health Service Amy Groom Amy.Groom@ihs.gov
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar