Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
AIM Impact Award
Share |

The AIM Impact Award recognizes a program manager who dedicates significant time, expertise and experience toward achieving the organization goals of AIM.

Nomination and Selection Process


2018 Impact Award Winner: Michele Roberts of Washington State! 



2017 Impact Award Winner: Dave McCormick (Indiana)

Mr. McCormick was selected for this award by members of the AIM Leadership Team. His contributions to the organization include serving on the AIM Executive Committee and the 2017 Leadership in Action Conference Planning Committee.  Furthermore, he led the way for AIM to initiate regional meetings by hosting the very first AIM regional meeting last summer, and he is  a very engaged mentor to new program managers.  

Community Search
Sign In

Latest News

AIM Corporate Alliance