Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming AIM calls, events and meetings and other important dates for our partners and the immunization community.  Search by category and click the call, meeting or event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, July 2, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

 
All Awardee Call
7/15/2020
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

 
 

Friday, July 24, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 6, 2020

 
 

Thursday, August 27, 2020

 
 

Friday, August 28, 2020

 
 

Thursday, September 3, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
All Awardee Call
9/16/2020
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, September 24, 2020

 
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
 

Thursday, October 1, 2020

 
 

Thursday, November 5, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

 
All Awardee Call
11/18/2020
Time: 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Latest News
Calendar

AIM Corporate Alliance