Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming AIM calls, events and meetings and other important dates for our partners and the immunization community.  Search by category and click the call, meeting or event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

 
 

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

 
New member webinar
3/28/2017
Time: 2:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
 

Monday, April 10, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

 
AIRA 2017 IIS National Meeting
4/11/2017 » 4/13/2017
Location: Chicago, Illinois   
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
 

Monday, May 8, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

 
AIM New Member Webinar
5/17/2017
Time: 12:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

 
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3
Community Search
Sign In


Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?

Latest News
Calendar

AIM Corporate Alliance