Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming AIM calls, events and meetings and other important dates for our partners and the immunization community.  Search by category and click the call, meeting or event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
 

Monday, October 9, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

 
ISD-led All-awardee Calls
10/18/2017
Time: 3:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
ACIP Meeting
10/25/2017 » 10/26/2017
Time: 8:00 AM ET
 

Thursday, October 26, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
 

Monday, November 13, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, December 20, 2017

 
ISD-led All-awardee Calls
12/20/2017
Time: 3:00 PM ET
 

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

 
 

Monday, January 8, 2018

 
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely
Latest News
Calendar

AIM Corporate Alliance